Edit or Delete a Live Deployment Configuration
A live deployment configuration controls which applications Release tracks from a deployment server. Editing or deleting a configuration changes that tracking. To remove a deployed application itself, see Delete / Undeploy Applications.
To edit or delete a live deployment configuration:
- Click Configure from the Live deployments dashboard.
- Click the ellipsis icon of the configuration you want to edit or delete.

- Select Edit or Delete from the shortcut menu to edit or delete the configuration respectively and follow the on-screen wizard.
